Client Schools


Westgate programs are provided in the areas displayed on the map below.


Any inquiries about the Westgate program should be directed to Westgate. Please refrain from contacting the client schools directly, and please note that we cannot accept requests to be assigned to a specific school.

University Program

  • Aichi University, Nagoya Campus
  • Aoyama Gakuin University, Aoyama Campus
  • Aoyama Gakuin University, Sagamihara Campus
  • Bunkyo University, Shonan Campus
  • Chukyo University, Nagoya Campus
  • Chukyo University, Toyota Campus
  • Dokkyo University
  • Gakushuin University, Mejiro Campus
  • Hosei University, Tama Campus
  • Japan Women's University, Mejiro Campus
  • Jissen Women’s University, Shibuya Campus
  • Jumonji University
  • Kanagawa University, Minato Mirai Campus
  • Kanagawa University, Shonan-Hiratsuka Campus
  • Kanagawa University, Yokohama Campus
  • Kinjo Gakuin University
  • Kokugakuin University, Shibuya Campus
  • Kokugakuin University, Tama-Plaza Campus
  • Komazawa University, Komazawa Campus
  • Kyoritsu Women's University, Kanda Hitotsubashi Campus
  • Meiji University, Ikuta Campus
  • Meiji University, Izumi Campus
  • Meiji University, Surugadai Campus
  • Meijo University, Tempaku Campus
  • Nihon University, College of Bioresource Sciences
  • Nihon University, College of Economics
  • J. F. Oberlin University, Machida Campus
  • Otemon Gakuin University
  • Otsuma Women's University, Chiyoda Campus
  • Otsuma Women's University, Tama Campus
  • Rikkyo University, Ikebukuro Campus
  • Rikkyo University, Niiza Campus
  • Seijo University, Seijo Campus
  • Senshu University, Ikuta Campus
  • Senshu University, Kanda Campus
  • Shibaura Institute of Technology, Omiya Campus
  • Shibaura Institute of Technology, Toyosu Campus
  • Showa Women's University
  • Sugiyama Jogakuen University, Hoshigaoka Campus
  • Tamagawa University
  • The University of Tokyo, Hongo Campus
  • Tokyo City University, Setagaya Campus
  • Tokyo City University, Yokohama Campus
  • Tokyo Denki University, Saitama Hatoyama Campus
  • Tokyo Denki University, Tokyo Senju Campus
  • Tokyo Kasei University, Itabashi Campus
  • Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology
  • Tokyo University of Science, Kagurazaka Campus
  • Tokyo University of Science, Katsushika Campus
  • Tokyo University of Science, Noda Campus
  • Tokyo University of Technology, Hachioji Campus
  • Tokyo University of Technology, Kamata Campus

Young Learners English Program

  • Sugiyama University Elementary School, Yamazoe Campus

Secondary School English Program

  • Sugiyama Jogakuen Junior and Senior High School, Yamazoe Campus

E-Learning Program

  • Waseda University, School of Human Sciences (e-school)
(As of May 2022)

Page TOP