University Program

Spring 2024 Now Recruiting - Overseas Candidates Welcome!

We are accepting applications for teaching positions: Calling all candidates willing to come to Japan or living here already!

Please read the Application Information for the Spring 2024 Term for more details.


Client Universities

Any inquiries about the Westgate program should be directed to Westgate. Please refrain from contacting the client schools directly, and please note that we cannot accept requests to be assigned to a specific school.

  • Aichi University, Nagoya Campus
  • Aoyama Gakuin University, Aoyama Campus
  • Aoyama Gakuin University, Sagamihara Campus
  • Bunkyo University, Shonan Campus
  • Chukyo University, Nagoya Campus
  • Chukyo University, Toyota Campus
  • Dokkyo University
  • Gakushuin University, Mejiro Campus
  • Hosei University, Tama Campus
  • Japan Women's University, Mejiro Campus
  • Jissen Women’s University, Shibuya Campus
  • Jumonji University
  • Kanagawa University, Minato Mirai Campus
  • Kanagawa University, Shonan-Hiratsuka Campus
  • Kanagawa University, Yokohama Campus
  • Kinjo Gakuin University
  • Kokugakuin University, Shibuya Campus
  • Kokugakuin University, Tama-Plaza Campus
  • Komazawa University, Komazawa Campus
  • Kyoritsu Women's University, Kanda Hitotsubashi Campus
  • Meiji University, Ikuta Campus
  • Meiji University, Izumi Campus
  • Meiji University, Surugadai Campus
  • Meijo University, Tempaku Campus
  • Nihon University, College of Economics
  • J. F. Oberlin University, Machida Campus
  • Otemon Gakuin University
  • Otsuma Women's University, Chiyoda Campus
  • Otsuma Women's University, Tama Campus
  • Rikkyo University, Ikebukuro Campus
  • Rikkyo University, Niiza Campus
  • Seijo University, Seijo Campus
  • Senshu University, Ikuta Campus
  • Senshu University, Kanda Campus
  • Shibaura Institute of Technology, Omiya Campus
  • Shibaura Institute of Technology, Toyosu Campus
  • Showa Women's University
  • Sugiyama Jogakuen University, Hoshigaoka Campus
  • Tamagawa University
  • The University of Tokyo, Hongo Campus
  • Tokyo City University, Setagaya Campus
  • Tokyo City University, Yokohama Campus
  • Tokyo Denki University, Saitama Hatoyama Campus
  • Tokyo Denki University, Tokyo Senju Campus
  • Tokyo Kasei University, Itabashi Campus
  • Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology
  • Tokyo University of Science, Kagurazaka Campus
  • Tokyo University of Science, Katsushika Campus
  • Tokyo University of Science, Noda Campus
  • Tokyo University of Technology, Hachioji Campus
  • Tokyo University of Technology, Kamata Campus
(As of May 2023)

Page TOP